Bethesda at E3- Fallout 4 please!

http://www.bethblog.com/2015/02/10/bethesdas-first-ever-e3-conference-save-me-a-seat/

So Bethesda, probably my favorite game dev company, announced it would be hosting its own E3 event this year. This means they’ve gotta have something big to announce, or a lot of smaller things.  My first thought was Fallout 4. I’m really hoping to see some official word from them about the game.  A teaser trailer would be nice.

Remember when they announced Skyrim and then that it wouldn’t be releasing until 11-11-11, a whole year later? I’m predicting something similar for Fallout 4, but I’m trying not to get my hopes up too high.

Some other things could be announced also, such as Dishonored 2, which I would be really excited about, maybe something about Doom, or another Rage. Possibly a new IP….

Were hoping for Fallout 4 here.

-Wickk

Leave a Reply

